UnitedTears

24 september, Time for English

Publicerad 2008-09-24 19:26:32 i Allmänt,

Ok, I told you I would write in English this time, so I guess I'll have to do it then and have it over with. Ok, I love to write in English, but mostly I don't let the whole world have access to read it. Anyway, to make this day a bit more miserable, I've got a cold. Hard to breathe through my nose, which I always breathe through, and if that wasn't enough. The cold has also been kind enough to give me a nice headache. Except from my cold and tiredness, this day hasn't been that bad. I spent hours talking to Jennifer which was really nice! Then after school I went to Victoria's, talked about the paper, about camera's and about everything and nothing.
   Of course, now when I finally decided to write in English I can't find words for stuff, so I think I'll end it here with telling you all that I hate maths! The worst subject ever, and I can't understand a shit! But having the computer on, makes it all much easier, nooot. Anyway, math's waiting for me *sighs*

Bye!




 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Sofia

Publicerad 2008-09-28 19:38:40

Alltså, om jag hade lust så skulle jag försöka skriva på engelska xD

Men ja,, jag kan helt enkelt inte mäta mig med dig. TYp EXPERT!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela