UnitedTears

Studying makes you tired

Publicerad 2010-01-24 21:37:14 i

I've done a lot of studying today, and I definitely mean A LOT! Though, I've got my Swedish essay to finish too, but I fell way too tired right now. It's not only fysical activity that makes you tired. Today it's a mix of both fysical and mental activity. I've been out for two long walks. That's the fysical part. The other part comes from studying biology, math and theory.

I always complain about not being particularly good at math, but I've realized that I only need to sit down and really concentrate, without people around to disdurb me. I'm very easily distracted, that's for sure! I rather talk to my table mates than working with different ways to use derivative(?) hm... don't know if that's really the word for it, haha. Anyway, it sucks! I really don't understand the point of it! Why spend time on thing like that when we usually only use addition, subtract, multiplication and division? I can barely solve an easy problem with one of them without a calculator. That's really bad!

OK, I think I'll right at least one argument for why we shouldn't devastate the rain forest.
Good night


Biology

 


Math

 


♥Bedtime♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela