UnitedTears

Charcoal and a piece of paper

Publicerad 2010-03-31 20:17:08 i Allmänt,

I love drawing! Especially using charcoal, because it's so free. You can do whatever you want without bothering about "beauty" I always draw and very rarely use an eraser. I think it's much more fun without the perfection. What inspires me the most when i draw is music. I can listen to a song, write down some line from it and then make the picture. That's exactly how I love to "work". Unfortunately I'm really bad at drawing, but that doesn't stop me! And I know that my faces are unproportional, but that's the way I like to draw them, haha.

Jag är en Vampyr



Free Falling

All the vampires walking through the valley

Wavin' Flag - K'naan
Tubthumping - Chumbawamba
If It Makes You Happy - Sheryl Crow
Bleeding Love - The Baseballs

Kommentarer

Postat av: Alexandra, KAKHUSET ♥

Publicerad 2010-04-20 01:34:45

Shit va duktig du är! :)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela